Negotiation Committee

Negotiation Team 2015

Vic Catano, Chief Negotiator, 902-420-5845, vic.catano@smu.ca
Rohini Bannerjee, 902-420-5814, rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca
Sean Kennedy, 902-496-8269, sean.kennedy@smu.ca
Ron Houlihan, 902-420-5198, ron.houlihan@smu.ca
Mark Raymond, 902-420-5675, mark.raymond@smu.ca
Rob Thacker, 902-420-5636, rthacker@ap.smu.ca

Any member who would like to serve on Committees should contact the President of the Union or the Union Office. (See article 8.4.13 Service to the University, the Profession and the Community.)