National & Provincial Committee

Association of Nova Scotia University Teachers (ANSUT) (http://ansut.ca)

Marc Lamoureux 902-420-5652 marc.lamoureux@smu.ca

 

The Canadian University Association Teachers (CAUT) (http://www.caut.ca)

Rohini Bannerjee 902-420-5814 rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca

 

CAUT Defence Fund (http://defencefund.caut.ca)

Mohammad Rahaman 902-420-5730 mohammad.rahaman@smu.ca
Vic Catano, Alternate 902-420-5845 vic.catano@smu.ca

 

Canadian Labour Congress (CLC) (http://canadianlabour.ca)

Rohini Bannerjee 902-420-5814 rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca

 

Nova Scotia Federation of Labour (NSFL) (http://www.nsfl.ns.ca)

Rohini Bannerjee 902-420-5814 rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca

 

National Union of Canadian Association of University Teachers (NUCAUT)(http://www.nucaut.ca/)

Rohini Bannerjee 902-420-5814 rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca

 

 

Any member who would like to serve on Committees should contact the President of the Union or the Union Office. (See article 8.4.13 Service to the University, the Profession and the Community.)