Faculty Union Executive – 2017-2018

 

Rohini Bannerjee, President 902-420-5814 rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca
Susan Bjornson, Vice-President 902-496-8751 susan.bjornson@smu.ca
Marc Lamoureux, Past-President 902-420-5652 marc.lamoureux@smu.ca
Granville Ansong, Treasurer 902-420-5618 granville.ansong@smu.ca
Gugu Hlongwane, Secretary 902-420-5598 gugu.hlongwane@smu.ca
Andres Arteaga, Member-at-large 902-420-5811 andres.arteaga@smu.ca
Nicole Carter, Member-at-large 902-420-5540 nicole.carter@smu.ca
Lyubov Zhyznomirska, Member-at-large 902-420-5839 lyubov.zhyznomirska@smu.ca
Vic Catano, Chief Negotiator 902-420-5845 vic.catano@smu.ca
Marc Patry, Chair, Grievance & Arbitration 902-491-8605 marc.patry@smu.ca