Faculty Union Executive – 2019 – 2020

Michael Vance, President 902-420-5766 michael.vance@smu.ca
Rohini Bannerjee, Vice-President 902-420-5814 rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca
Amy Lorencz, Acting Secretary 902-420-5174 amy.lorencz@smu.ca  
Ariel Watson, Treasurer 902-420-5286 ariel.watson@smu.ca
Diego Rojas, Member-at-Large 902-420-8154 diego.rojas@smu.ca
Sailaja Krishnamurti, Member-at-large 902-420-5864 sailaja.krishnamurti@smu.ca
Michael Zhang, Past President 902-491-8676 michael.zhang@smu.ca
Marc Lamoureux, Acting Chair, G&A 902-420-5652 marc.lamoureux@smu.ca
Rob Thacker, Chief Negotiator 902-420-5828 rthacker@ap.smu.ca