Faculty Union Executive – 2018 – 2019

 

Michael Zhang, President 902-491-8676 michael.zhang@smu.ca
Marc Lamoureux, Vice-President 902-420-5652 marc.lamoureux@smu.ca
Nicole Carter, Acting Vice-President 902-420-5540 nicole.carter@smu.ca
Ariel Watson, Treasurer 902-420-5286 ariel.watson@smu.ca
Vurain Tabvuma, Secretary 902-420-5082 vurain.tabvuma@smu.ca
Maria Gomez, Member-at-large 902-420-5149 maria.gomez@smu.ca
Stephen Schneider, Member-at-large 902-420-5872 stephen.schneider@smu.ca
Lyubov Zhyznomirska, Member-at-large 902-420-5839 lyubov.zhyznomirska at smu.ca
Vic Catano, Chief Negotiator 902-420-5845 vic.catano@smu.ca
Marc Patry, Chair, Grievance & Arbitration 902-491-8605 marc.patry@smu.ca